JV Staff and Board

Red-headed Woodpecker, photo by Noppadol Paothong

JV Staff

Andrew Forbes, Coordinator
Phone: 612-713-5364 / Fax: 612-713-5393
E-mail: Andrew_Forbes@fws.gov

Anna Sidie-Slettedahl, Assistant Coordinator
Phone: 612-713-5129 / Fax: 612-713-5393
E-mail: Anna_Sidie-Slettedahl@fws.gov

Vacant: Biologist/Spatial Modeler

Greg Soulliere, Science Coordinator
Phone: 517-351-4214 / Fax: 517-351-1443
E-mail: Greg_Soulliere@fws.gov

Rachael Pierce, Biological ScienceTechnician
Phone: 517-351-5219 / Fax: 517-351-1443

Mailing Address:
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, MBSP, Region 3 | 5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990 | Bloomington, MN 55437-1458

Management Board

Dave Sherman
Ohio Division of Wildlife
13229 West SR 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Mike Schroer
Missouri Department of Conservation
2901 W. Truman Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Dale Garner
Chief, Wildlife Bureau
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0034

Jason Fleener
Wetland Habitat Specialist
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
101 S. Webster Street
Madison, WI  53707

Merben Cebrian
Bureau of Indian Affairs
5600 American Blvd. West
Bloomington, MN  55437

Brad Simpson
Public Lands Section Chief
Kansas Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Ted LaGrange
Wetland Program Manager
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
2200 North 33rd St., P.O. Box 30370
Lincoln, NE 68503-0370

Mary Jean Huston
The Nature Conservancy
633 West Main Street
Madison, WI 53703

U.S. Geological Survey

Mark Alessi
Assistant Chief, Division of Wildlife Resources
Illinois Department of Natural Resources
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702

Aaron Kuehl
Director of Conservation Programs, Illinois
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever

Russ Mason
Chief, Wildlife Division
Michigan Dept. of Natural Resources
Box 30444
Lansing, MI 48909

Ricky Lien
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
500 Lafayette Rd., Box 7
St. Paul, MN 55155

Mitch Marcus - Chair
Chief, Division of Fish and Wildlife
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
402 W. Washington St., Room W-273
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2781

Kevin O'Donnell
Environmental Scientist
Environmental Protection Agency, Great Lakes Program Office
77 West Jackson Blvd. G-17J
Chicago, IL 60604

Tom Melius
Regional Director
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
5600 American Blvd. West
Bloomington, MN  55437

Leakhena Au
Wildlife Program Manager
U.S. Forest Service
626 E. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53202

Doug Gorby
Director of Conservation Programs
Ducks Unlimited
Great Lakes/Atlantic Regional Office
1220 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI  48108-3281

Chris Canfield
Vice President, Gulf Coast/Mississippi Flyway
National Audubon Society
235 Miles Branch Rd.
Pittsboro, NC 27312

All bird photos on this website courtesy of Noppadol Paothong www.nopnatureimages.com